HOLY REDEEMER CONDUCTS STUDENT LEADERSHIP COUNCIL INDUCTION-Holy Redeemer High School students were inducted into the Student Leadership Council (SLC) during a special Mass held at the school. SLC members represent Holy Redeemer’s classes, homerooms, and student body and are elected or appointed to the council. They coordinate numerous service projects and other activities throughout the year and serve as student advisors to the school administration. Members also act as student ambassadors within the community and assist in church and community projects. Students serving on the council must meet specific academic and character standards in order to serve. The Rev. Monsignor David Tressler, Diocesan secretary for Catholic schools/superintendent of schools, delivered the homily and inducted council members. Pins were presented to each inductee, and student body officers were presented and recited their oaths of office. Michael Booth serves as Student Leadership Council advisor. SLC officers for the school year are Kathryn Jeffries, president; Alexia Mazzarella, vice president; Olivia Mennig, secretary; Abby Muth, treasurer. Inductees shown first row, from left: Emily Blaum, Bridget Thole, Jocelyn Kosik, Thalia Charles, Francesca Kalie, Madison White, Emily Easton, Shelby Smith, Isabella Romani, Lauren Higgs, Mountaintop; The Rev. Monsignor David Tressler; Angela Malinovitch, Sarah Thomas, Mountaintop; Abby Shorts, Brittany Hebda, Rachel Jones, Mountaintop; Leah Mullery, Makenzie Savner, Mountaintop; Amelia Sack, Sarah Liskowicz, Jillian Smith, Emily Miller, Tucker Ell, Joseph Brennan. Row two: Emily Bush, Scott Williams, John Morris, Joseph June IV, Gracyn Giampietro, Mountaintop; Alyssa Christian, Olivia Greer, Gabrielle Tomasura, Kathryn Jeffries, Alexia Mazzerella, Olivia Mennig, Abby Muth, Alexia Ornoski, Caroline Banas, Alexis Davison, Maddie Lewis, Bianca Mazzarella, Sean Wills, Mountaintop; Eric Jeffries, Matthew Hayden, Mountaintop; Ryan Bella, Bryce Zapusek, Wapwallopen; Lauren Slavoski. Back: Mr. Booth; James Kosik, Michael Lyons, Anthony Khourdary, Timothy Cavanaugh, Andrew Casper, Jordan Choman, Anthony Molitoris, Liam Vender, Joseph Layaou, Luke Nealon, Nathan Morgan, Mountaintop; James Orr, Aidan Lynn, Justin Januszko, Chester Brennan, Dylan Weybrecht, Devon Dougherty, Thomas Chan, Dominic Capaci, Mountaintop; Jacob Kester.