NEPA Music Teachers Association

STUDENTS TO PERFORM AT CARNEGIE HALL-The NEPA Music Teachers Association recently held auditions for students who were chosen to perform in March at Carnegie Hall, N. Y. Judges for the event were: Joelle DeLuca, Gary Eslinger, Harvey Feldman, Diana Holliday, Christine Kohl, Deborah Pyle, Kathryn Whitaker, Denise Knox served as chairperson for the event. Members whose students will perform in N. Y. include: Laura Anderson, Mountaintop; Stephani Austin, Charisse Baldoria, Andrea Bogusko, Mountaintop; Pam Carroll, Nini Chen, Roxanne Condel, Ray Cramer, Dan DeMelfi, Judith Fedor, Harvey Feldman, Thomas Hrynkiw, Deb Kelleher, Denise Knox, Christine Leandri, Lisa Maiolatesi, Michele Millington, Mountaintop; Pat Paciotti, Michael Popick, Lynne Powley, Diane Shuleski, Mountaintop; and Michelle Triaca. The following pianists, violinist, and vocalists will perform at Carnegie Hall: seated at piano: Jillian Delbalso, and Byron Dissinger. Left of piano: Jenna Williams , Mountaintop; Aidan Lam, Aubrey Macri, Mountaintop; Lucy Lew, and Jacob Lettieri, Mountaintop. Row one from left: Kacy Cerminaro, Max Weihbrecht, Brooke Pawelski, Calvin Platt, Jakson Amend, Mountaintop; Mercedes Vinsko, Abby Santo, Rhianna Lewis, and Zachary Brandreth, Alexander Brandreth, Sammea Ricciardi, Olivia DiMattio, and Shae-Lyn Briggs. Row two: Chloe Lacoste, Krista Morris, Victoria Barral, and Erika Serafin. Row three: Kevin Cheng, Mountaintop; Rio Frank-Bantell, Luke Gondella, Amelia Ingargiola, Tatiana Schlifka, Charlotte Haggerty, Cianna Isamoyer, Giovanni Ramos, Ekta Arora, Lauren Finlay, Abigail Kim, and Giada Reggie-DeCosmo. Back: Korina Cheng, Mountaintop; Ashley Metz, Anna Thomas, Lacey Rinaldi, Timothy Snyder, Paige Allen, Mountaintop; Alex Kline, Mountaintop; Elizabeth Gumula, Kate Welby, Madison Dompkosky, Mountaintop; and Julia Walsh. Also performing will be: Sarah Aubrey, Margaret Barilla, Clara Bergman, Ross Cohen, Gwyn Cruz, Mariana Di, Raphael Ettinger-Finley, Vincent Grados, Jacqueline Isaacson, Christopher Kocon, Mountaintop; James Lanning, Mountaintop; Emily Naomi Laurore, Rachel Lipski, Ethan Mariano, Abby Martino, Mountaintop; Ally McNeff, Olivia Muchal, Joanne Monfiletto, Mountaintop; Emily Peck, Alan Poltorak, Claudia Pritchyk, Gavin Pryle, Salvatore Schiavone, Emily Shiplett, Mountaintop; Jennalyn Stuart, Jack Walsh, Rebecca Xi, and Runya Xu.