MMI Preparatory School

HONOR SOCIETY INDUCTEES-MMI Preparatory School recently held a ceremony at the school to induct students into the National Junior Honor Society and National Latin Honor Society. Pictured are, first row, from left: Julie Amentler, Alexandra Young, Hannah Falatko, Irene Altmiller, Jacqueline Snyder, Violet O’Connell, Morgan Hosier, Natalie Graham, and Millie Ann Symbula. Second row: Emily Ryan, Kimberly Amentler, Ella Urosevich, McKenna Gallagher, Sydney Kohl, Katie Lewandowski, Morgan Allen, Samatha Sparich, Dominique Kline and guest speaker Kirsten Young ’13. Third row: Very Reverend Lawrence Barriger, National Jr./Latin Honor Society adviser; Ryan McNelis; Jordan Kulsa; Louis DeAngelo; Aaron Haber; Noah Long; Christian Badamo; Gregory Leonard; and Ethan Stine. Fourth row: MMI Assistant Head of School Charles Seidel, Thomas Ansilio, Marcus Danchision, James Kelly, Christopher Yanuzzi, Cole Rinehimer, Hunter Blasko, Robert Rinaldi, Peter Walko and MMI Head of School D. Scott Wiggins.